Latest Products http://www.spicstea.in Latest Products 16-07-04 en-us http://www.spicstea.in Darjeeling Tea http://www.spicstea.in/darjeeling-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enchanting our customers with our outstanding performance, we have sustained our status as a top figure in the industry. We take pride in presenting Darjeeling Tea to our customers. Assam Tea http://www.spicstea.in/assam-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Accumulating commendation from all corners, we rank among the prominent players in the industry. Assam Tea on offer is available in a wide selection of varieties. Lay your hands on this astonishing quality at reasonable rates. Musk Darjeeling Tea http://www.spicstea.in/musk-darjeeling-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding the know-how and expertise achieved over the years, we offer best deals of Musk Darjeeling Tea. Having musky sweet tasting notes like muscatel wine, it is grown in highly elevated region of the Himalayas. Musk Blue Darjeeling Tea http://www.spicstea.in/musk-blue-darjeeling-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a top Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in the industry, we bring forth Musk Blue Darjeeling Tea. It is made with supreme raw material to ensure its nutrients richness and safe consumption. Clonal Darjeeling Tea http://www.spicstea.in/clonal-darjeeling-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Involved in delighting our customers, we bring forth Clonal Darjeeling Tea. Grown in high altitudes and made from the small-leaved Chinese variety of Camellia Sinensis, its logo is hallmark of brilliance which is universally admired due to its flavor, rich aroma and uniqueness. Premium First Flush Darjeeling tea http://www.spicstea.in/premium-first-flush-darjeeling-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a firm dedication towards delivering the unrivaled quality, we present a wide range of Premium First Flush Darjeeling tea in bulk quantities to our customers. Golden Darjeeling Tea http://www.spicstea.in/golden-darjeeling-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gaining commendation from all corners, we rank among the prominent players in the industry. Golden Darjeeling Tea on offer is available in a wide selection of varieties. Super Golden Darjeeling Tea http://www.spicstea.in/super-golden-darjeeling-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our dexterous crew of Super Golden Darjeeling Tea, we bring you lucrative deals of this quality. It is made available at competitive price to our valued customers. Delight Assam Tea http://www.spicstea.in/delight-assam-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among prominent figures by offering a wide assortment of Delight Assam Tea. Also known as “The Breakfast Tea", it is appreciated for its body, briskness, malty and reinvigorating flavor and strong, bright color with a touch of fruitiness. Blue Mountain Nilgiri Tea http://www.spicstea.in/blue-mountain-nilgiri-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on the state of the art facility and refined technology, we have been able to establish ourselves as a leading figure in the industry. We offer Blue Mountain Nilgiri Tea to our valued customers at lucrative price. Masala Tea http://www.spicstea.in/masala-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our experience in the industry gained over years, we, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Masala Tea have positioned us in the top string of the industry. Our distribution network allows us to facilitate quick and convenient delivery. Sapphire Organic Darjeeling Green Tea http://www.spicstea.in/sapphire-organic-darjeeling-green-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding the expertise achieved over the years, we offer Sapphire Organic Darjeeling Green Tea. Obtained from very closely guarded clonal bushes, it is a tremendous combination of floral and subtle fruity aroma. Kangra Green Tea http://www.spicstea.in/kangra-green-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kangra Green Tea is prepared from minimally oxidized leaf by processing it right after picking. Other than its smooth taste, we equip it various health benefits. Being a zero calorie beverage, this is one of the world's healthiest drinks with a unique flavor and aroma which makes the drinker hydrated and refreshed. Hyson Green Tea http://www.spicstea.in/hyson-green-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Preserving our solid reputation in the industry, we put every effort to live up to our name. We offer Hyson Green Tea to our prized customers. For making sure the unsurpassed quality, The Kashmiri Kahwa Green Tea http://www.spicstea.in/the-kashmiri-kahwa-green-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on the state of the art facility and refined technology, we have been able to establish ourselves as a leading figure in the industry. We offer The Kashmiri Kahwa Green Tea to our valued customers at lucrative price. It boasts prominent features like freshness and hygiene. Three Tales - 3 in 1 Tray http://www.spicstea.in/three-tea-gift-pack.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tying together our experience and high tech machinery, we aim to deliver utmost quality to the customers. We offer a range of Three Tales - 3 in 1 Tray. Majestic Duo http://www.spicstea.in/two-tea-gift-pack.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an exceptional Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in the industry, we offer an extensive range of Majestic Duo to our customers. We provide it to our customers at nominal rates. A Pack of Four Tea http://www.spicstea.in/four-tea-gift-pack.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of A Pack of Four Tea take pleasure in being the one stop solution for our customers. Darjeeling and Assam Tea Wonders http://www.spicstea.in/darjeeling-and-assam-tea-gift-pack.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a top Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in the industry, we bring forth Darjeeling and Assam Tea Wonders. It is made with supreme raw material to ensure its nutrients richness and safe consumption. Maharaja Selection http://www.spicstea.in/maharaja-tea-gift-pack.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enchanting our customers with our outstanding performance, we take pride in presenting Maharaja Selection to our customers. It is processed by skilled experts to ensure there is no drop in the level of quality. Three in One Pack http://www.spicstea.in/three-in-one-tea-gift-pack.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Treasured for its unparalleled quality, our Three in One Pack is quite popular among the customers. We make it available for pocket friendly rates. Our valued customers may also get it delivered. Mango Tea http://www.spicstea.in/mango-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being cherished by customers from all around, we sit among the most popular figures in the industry. Mango Tea is processed using sophisticated technology and latest machinery. Hygienic packing and timely delivery make the offer too tempting to turn down. Strawberry Tea http://www.spicstea.in/strawberry-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned client-centric organization which is involved in offering Strawberry Tea. It is appreciated among our customers all over the world. The quality is ensured to be in concurrence with the standards and norms set by the industry. Spice Tray http://www.spicstea.in/spice-tray-gift-pack.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the years of experience, we have mastered the art of providing Spice Tray to the customers. Understanding the requirements of customers, we are engaged in offering the top quality. White Tea Silver Tips http://www.spicstea.in/white-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 White Tea Silver Tips are made by unfermented and carefully picked young buds of Camellia Sinensis plant which are dried in natural sun. Hence, they are cherished by the customers for their incomparable subtlety, complexity and natural sweetness with delicacy. Premium Green Tea http://www.spicstea.in/premium-green-tea.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Growing with the dynamic needs of clients, we are engaged with providing best deals of Premium Green Tea to our customers.